In the last few days there have been some problems with our servers. Please understand that not everything is working properly at the moment.  
Lisbon: 13:58Berlin: 14:58Athens: 15:58Moscow: 16:58
Παγκόσμια κοινότητα εντοπισμού ηλεκτρικών εκκενώσεων σε πραγματικό χρόνο. © 2003-2018 Blitzortung.org Contributors
Κοινωνικά Δίκτυα
facebook LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
twitter FOLLOW US IN TWITTER
Επιλογή Γλώσσας
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
Εάν δεν βρίσκεται την γλώσσα σας επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας στο info ☺ blitzortung.org.